Logout / Delete account
To log out of the logged-in account, first go to the App - Settings.
Next, on the bottom of the screen press on "Logout".
To delete your account permanently, press "Delete account" in the app settings at the bottom right. You will receive a verification code by phone number / e-mail in order to confirm the deletion of the account.
Article is closed for comments.